Reload (all version)
I am having a problem with my Reload backups and want to delete and recreate my profile. I don't want to lose the backups I currently have, just recreate the profile.
A profile can be deleted within the Reload Console Administration. The configuration and GroupWise backups will not be lost when a profile is deleted.
Before deleting a profile it is always best to clear the queue, stop any jobs currently running, and then clear any mounts that reload has created.
Here are the steps: