If you would like to use the same Profile name, the profile will need to be deleted first. The backups can still be accessed by using the browse option within reload.
Before deleting a profile all mounts created by Reload should be deleted. From the prompt;
dreload stop (this will clear all mounts reload has created)
To delete the profile, load the Reload Administration by typing reload at the terminal prompt.
2) Delete - Delete a Profile
4) Select the profile
(the actual backup that Reload has created of the groupwise system isn't deleted unless you manually remove the backed up directory)
7) A new profile can now be created. When creating the profile, specify the new path. The original profile name can be used.