There is a situation when some project couldnât be neither deleted nor removed from the Site Admin, because buttons âDelete Projectâ and âRemove Projectâ are disabled. Usually these buttons are disabled when the system is performing some operations with this particular project. However, sometimes due to some unexpected problems the project could be in a âcorruptedâ state. In this case user is not able to delete or remove project as well. Follow instructions to delete or remove the project manually.