This document has not been formally reviewed for accuracy and is provided "as is" for your convenience.
Workspace cannot be deactivated
If a workspace needs to be deactivated there is an alternate procedure we can use in case the option on the UI is not available. On the Octane Siteadmin schema, open the SHARED_SPACE table and locate the affected workspace. Using a query change the value under SP_STATUS from "ACTIVE" to "INACTIVE".