When I delete a user account using Directory and Resource Administrator (DRA), if I am also using Secure Password Administrator (SPA), does this delete the user's SPA profile as well?
Does deleting a user account in DRA automatically delete the user profile from SPA?
How can I ensure I delete a SPA user profile when I delete a user account using DRA?
Directory and Resource Administrator 7.x
Directory and Resource Administrator 8.0
Secure Password Administrator 1.0
Deleting a user account in DRA does not automatically delete the user's SPA profile. However, you can configure DRA to use a post-task automation trigger to delete the user from the SPA database after DRA deletes the user account. Deleting the user from the SPA database deletes the user's SPA profile.
NetIQ does not have an example script on the Knowledge Depot to use for this workaround.