If an application is deleted in SMS, are all of its functions deleted also? (NETIQKB38239)

  • 7738239
  • 02-Feb-2007
  • 08-Oct-2007

Resolution

goal
If an application is deleted in SMS, are all of its functions deleted also?

fact
VigilEnt Security Agent for iSeries 5.4/7.0

fact
VigilEnt Security Agent for iSeries 7.5

fact
VigilEnt Security Agent for iSeries PSSecure 7.0

fact
VigilEnt Security Agent for PSSecure 7.5

fact
Secure Menuing System (SMS)

fix
Yes, if you delete an application, all menus, functions, and security associated with it are deleted.

Additional Information

Formerly known as NETIQKB38239

Feedback service temporarily unavailable. For content questions or problems, please contact Support.