Is it possible to delete a group without deleting all subgroups in VigilEnt Security Operations Center?
VigilEnt Security Manager 4.x
No. If you delete a group, all endpoints and child groups in that group will be deleted as well.
To delete a group:
- Right-click the group that you want to delete and select Delete. A confirmation message appears that asks if you are sure that you want to delete the group.
- Click Yes. The group is deleted.