How do I set up the defaults in 'Profile and Password Management' so that the 'User Profile Manageme (NETIQKB30843)

  • 7730843
  • 02-Feb-2007
  • 18-May-2007

Resolution

goal
How do I set up the defaults in 'Profile and Password Management' so that the 'User Profile Management' job will not delete any profiles?

fact
VigilEnt Security Agent for iSeries

fix
In 'Profile and Password Management', Option 16 Change Defaults (Disable Delete+), change the number of days of inactivity until user profile is deleted to 9999. If 0 is entered in the field, then profiles will be deleted immediately.

Additional Information

Formerly known as NETIQKB30843

Feedback service temporarily unavailable. For content questions or problems, please contact Support.