Can I undo a migration from a project if that project has been deleted? (NETIQKB20905)

  • 7720905
  • 02-Feb-2007
  • 17-Apr-2008

Resolution

goal
Can I undo a migration from a project if that project has been deleted?

fact
Domain Migration Administrator 7.x

fix
No. Operations performed in project must be undone within that project.  If the project is deleted, then the undo for migrations done in that project is no longer available.

Additional Information

Formerly known as NETIQKB20905

Feedback service temporarily unavailable. For content questions or problems, please contact Support.