Can I undo a Security Translation that was run in Replace mode? (NETIQKB20122)

  • 7720122
  • 02-Feb-2007
  • 28-Jan-2008

Resolution

goal
Can I undo a Security Translation that was run in Replace mode?

fact
Domain Migration Administrator 7.x

fix

You can perform an 'Undo' on a Security Translation that was performed in 'Replace' mode. Do not confuse this with User and Group migrations that are performed in Replace mode, as those cannot be undone.



Additional Information

Formerly known as NETIQKB20122

Feedback service temporarily unavailable. For content questions or problems, please contact Support.