Directory and Resource Administrator 6.50
Renaming a user and associated home directory causes directory permissions to be lost.
When renaming a user account and Home Directory automation is enabled (Rename home directory when user account is renamed) the policy renames the directory and replaces all existing permissions for that home directory and the parent directory to Administrator - Full Control. All other ACEs are lost.
This is caused by an issue in the code for renaming home directories, specifically when the parent directory has inheritance turned off.
This issue is corrected in Directory and Resource Administrator (DRA) version 6.6. Upgrade to DRA 6.6 to resolve this problem.