Domain Migration Administrator 7.x
Error: 'W17415: LDAP://SERVERNAME/CN=user1,OU=New Users ,DC=domain ,DC=local Account will not be deleted because it was originally replaced'.
This warning will be received in the migration.log in the following scenario:
- User accounts already exist in the target domain.
- Migrate users in a project, selecting the 'Replace and update' mode. These migrated users replace and update the existing accounts.
- Undo this user migration from within the project. The user accounts will not be deleted the account previously existed and was replaced by DMA. DMA is designed so that it will not delete an account that it replaced because the account already existed.