Domain Migration Administrator 7.1
When trying to delete a project, a message is received: This operation cannot be undone. Are you sure you want to remove projectname from DMA?
This message is received when you select 'Remove Project' in the DMA console. If you select Yes on the confirmation window, Domain Migration Administrator deletes the project and the associated migration settings. Once you delete a migration project, you cannot recover the migration settings specified in that project. There is no effect on the objects that have been migrated in this project. The project folder and project database will not be deleted from the \Program Files\NetIQ\DMA\projects directory by this operation.
To delete a migration project:
- Click the appropriate migration project in the left pane of the main window.
- On the Action menu, click Remove Project or right-click and select Remove Project.
- Click Yes on the confirmation window.