Will the Target account still have access through SID History if the Source account is disabled or deleted?
Domain Migration Administrator 7.1
Disabling or deleting of the source account does not affect target accounts trying to access a source resource through sid history. The actual resource still contains the sid of the source account. This sid also exists on the sid history of the target account.