What is the trigger operation associated with sending a user to the recycle bin?
Directory and Resource Administrator 6.x
The UserDelete operation is associated with both sending a user to the recycle bin as well as when a user is deleted from the recycle bin. As detailed in the Directory and Resource Administrator Software Development Kit under the "User Account Operations" section, the UserDelete operation allows you to either permanently delete a user account or send the user account to the Recycle Bin.
When this operation runs, the Administration server sets the Work.WhichVersionOfDelete key. This key determines whether the user account is moved to the Recycle Bin or permanently deleted.