Retain Unified Archiving 4.x
In the Retain admin console, select the Workers link. Then edit a worker. Change the name of that worker and hit the save button. A box will appear indicating that the new-worker-name has been saved. However, the new-worker-name will not appear in the worker list.
Reported to engineering.