Cached content visible to multiple Filr users on shared iOS device

  • 7022419
  • 01-Dec-2017
  • 12-Dec-2017

Environment

Micro Focus Filr 3.2
Micro Focus Filr mobile app for iOS

Situation

In an environment where multiple users use the same iOS device (iPad or iPhone) to login to Filr using the Filr mobile app for iOS, it is possible for some cached content from the previously signed in user to be visible to the next user if the previous user did not completely remove the Filr app from the background.

Resolution

A fix for this issue is available in the Filr 3.3 Update.

Feedback service temporarily unavailable. For content questions or problems, please contact Support.