How to Change Cleanup Settings for a GroupWise User, Using Vertigo

  • 7020323
  • 20-Sep-2010
  • 07-Aug-2017

Environment


Vertigo All Builds

Situation

How can I change the cleanup settings, such as emptying the trash?

Resolution



To change cleanup settings using Vertigo, do the following:
1) Using Single User Mode, go to 'Environment' tab.

2) Click on the 'Cleanup' sub-tab.

3) You can change the settings for:
a) Mail and Phone

b) Appointment, task and reminder note

c) Empty Trash



4) Click on 'Apply'.

The settings should now be changed.

Additional Information

This article was originally published in the GWAVA knowledgebase as article ID 1859.

Feedback service temporarily unavailable. For content questions or problems, please contact Support.