Allow external users and groups flag is reset when editing team membership

  • 7018204
  • 28-Oct-2016
  • 31-Oct-2016

Environment

Micro Focus Vibe 4.0.2

Situation

In Vibe 4.0.2, when a new Team workspace is created with the option "Allow external users and groups", then subsequent visits to the "Edit Team" page and adding new users as Team members randomly resets the "Allow external users and groups" flag and also resets the existing team membership.

Resolution

A fix for this issue is available in the Vibe 4.0.2 Patch 1, available via the Novell Patch Finder.

Feedback service temporarily unavailable. For content questions or problems, please contact Support.