Novell Client 2 SP3 for Windows
A user may be prompted with the message:
You are already logged in to the network as user <username>.
Do you still want to log in as .<username>.<context>?
If the user ignores the prompt, other users may see the name of this user at the Windows login window when they reconnect to their CITRIX terminal.
The user may gain access to the mailbox of another user if NDS authentication has been configured for GroupWise.
Resolved in Novell Client 2 SP3 for Windows (IR10) or later. Apply this fix to any affected terminal/Citrix servers.
Abnormal termination of LogonUI.exe could cause wrong NCP connections to be shown on a random future process.