Novell ZENworks Configuration Management 10.3
Novell ZENworks Configuration Management 11
DLU is set to create a volatile profile. When the user logs out, the profile should be removed. However, when the user logs back in, the old profile has not been removed. Multiple old profiles may be seen on the workstation.
For ZCM 10.3: This is fixed in version 10.3.4 - see KB 7008244 "ZENworks Configuration Management 10.3.4 - update information and list of fixes" which can be found at https://www.novell.com/support
For ZCM 11: This is fixed in version 11.2 - see KB 7010044 "ZENworks Configuration Management 11.2 - update information and list of fixes" which can be found at https://www.novell.com/support