ZENworks Configuration Management 10.3
ZENworks Configuration Management 11
After configuring a group policy through ZENworks and uploading it to the server, press the "Apply" button for the policy, but do not navigate away from the page. If the policy is immediately opened to re-configure (to make minor edits to the previous changes, etc), the changes made during the first configuration are not included in the group policy that is displayed.
This same behavior is not seen if the policy is published to a new version, or if this page is navigated away from in the ZENworks Configuration Center. In some cases it may be necessary to close the browser. After doing this, the most recent changes are shown in the group policy.