Novell ZENworks 10 Configuration Management with Support Pack 2 - 10.2 Authentication
addition/deletion of user source is not reflected immediately on the agents
Users not able to login after deletion of user source and then adding the source back.
User Source realm still shows up in gina after deleting the user source.
ERROR: either the credentials or the certificate is wrong
Users will need to wait up to 10 minutes so that the cache on the workstation will expire. Then try logging in.