MSI bundle command line options lost after re-upload

  • 7003375
  • 27-May-2009
  • 27-Apr-2012

Environment

Novell ZENworks 10 Configuration Management with Support Pack 1 - 10.1

Situation

For an existing bundle, using the upload wizard to re-upload the MSI resets all command line entries for Install, Verify and Uninstall.

Resolution

This is fixed in version 10.2 - see KB 7003225 "ZENworks 10 Configuration Management 10.2" which can be found at https://www.novell.com/support 

Feedback service temporarily unavailable. For content questions or problems, please contact Support.