SecureLogin credentials are re-populated after being deleted.
SecureLogin logins and applications are deleted after clicking "Delete SecureLogin Configuration" under Advanced Settings of the SecureLogin SSO iManager plugin, but the related SecretStore information is not deleted.
Login credentials stored in SecretStore are left intact.
Bug has been entered.
1. Use "Delete SecureLogin Configuration" (formerly "Clear object data") to remove attribute data stored on the users SecureLogin attributes (ProtSSO:xxx).
2. Use the Secret Store plugin to delete the user secrets.