Novell ZENworks 10 Configuration Management with Support Pack 1 - 10.1 Policies
The previous user's Browser Bookmark policy settings and Printer Policy settings are still available when performing a local login as a different user.
This is fixed in version 10.1.1 - see KB 7001406 "ZENworks 10 Configuration Management 10.1.1" which can be found at https://www.novell.com/support
When logging off from your machine, the Browser Bookmark policy and Printer policy are supposed to be removed, so that other users of the machine so not have access to them. With this fix, the bookmark policy is unenforced, removing the bookmarks: printers are not uninstalled, but users have their rights removed so they cannot use them.