User profile not saved after Citrix session is disconnected

  • 3720452
  • 26-Feb-2007
  • 30-Apr-2012

Environment

Novell ZENworks 7 Desktop Management Support Pack 1 - ZDM7 SP1
Citrix Presentation Manager 4.0

Situation

If a user disconnects from a Citrix session then reconnects, when they log off, their profile is not saved.

Resolution

Fixed in ZENworks 7 Desktop Management Service Pack 1 Interim Release 3a, available at https://download.novell.com

Additional Information

This problem only occurs in the event of a disconnect: if the user logins on and logs off, the profile is saved as expected.

Feedback service temporarily unavailable. For content questions or problems, please contact Support.