Novell ZENworks 7 Desktop Management Support Pack 1 - ZDM7 SP1
Citrix Presentation Manager 4.0
If a user disconnects from a Citrix session then reconnects, when they log off, their profile is not saved.
Fixed in ZENworks 7 Desktop Management Service Pack 1 Interim Release 3a, available at https://download.novell.com
This problem only occurs in the event of a disconnect: if the user logins on and logs off, the profile is saved as expected.